Centrala

RUDA ŚLĄSKA


ul. Pawła 23
41-708 Ruda Śląska
tel: 32 / 344 77 77
fax: 32 / 344 77 66
e-mail: biuro@tgs.pl


Wyświetl większą mapę

MAGAZYN PŁYTEK


ul. Konstytucji 57
41-905 Bytom


Wyświetl większą mapę

Dział sprzedaży

REGION ŚLĄSKI

Lata Hanna
tel: 32 / 344 77 79
e-mail: hanna.lata@tgs.pl
Szumiło Anna
tel: 32 / 344 79 65
e-mail: anna.szumilo@tgs.pl
Gajda Marzena
tel: 32 / 344 77 78
e-mail: marzena.gajda@tgs.pl

REGION DOLNOŚLĄSKI

Kasperczyk Aleksandra
tel: 32 / 344 79 64
e-mail: aleksandra.kasperczyk@tgs.pl
Słupska Agnieszka
tel: 32 / 344 77 67
e-mail: agnieszka.slupska@tgs.pl

REGION PODKARPACKI, MAŁOPOLSKI

okolice: Krakowa, Zakopanego, Rzeszowa

Chudy Danuta
tel: 32 / 344 79 16
e-mail: danuta.chudy@tgs.pl
Wilczek Mariola
tel: 32 / 344 77 59
e-mail: mariola.wilczek@tgs.pl

REGION WIELKOPOLSKI

oraz okolice Kędzierzyna

Śledzińska Beata
tel: 32 / 344 79 02
e-mail: beata.sledzinska@tgs.pl
Wojtaszczyk Agnieszka
tel: 32 / 344 77 72
e-mail: agnieszka.wojtaszczyk@tgs.pl

REGION ŁÓDZKI

Żmuda Edyta
tel: 32 / 344 79 06
e-mail: edyta.zmuda@tgs.pl
Kapica Tomasz
tel: 32 / 344 77 53
e-mail: tomasz.kapica@tgs.pl

REGION LUBELSKI, PODLASKI, MAZOWIECKI

okolice: Radomia, Radomska, Lublina,
Łukowa, Warszawy, Białegostoku

Skowronek Katarzyna
tel: 32 / 344 77 65
e-mail: katarzyna.skowronek@tgs.pl

REGION WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKI

Gajda Marzena
tel: 32 / 344 77 78
e-mail: marzena.gajda@tgs.pl

REGION POMORSKI oraz
KUJAWSKO-POMORSKI

Gajda Marzena
tel: 32 / 344 77 78
e-mail: marzena.gajda@tgs.pl

REGION ZACHODNIOPOMORSKI

Lata Hanna
tel: 32 / 344 77 79
e-mail: hanna.lata@tgs.pl

Dział zaopatrzenia

tel: 32 / 344 77 58
fax: 32 / 344 77 70
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@tgs.pl


Przedstawiciele Handlowi

REGION ŚLĄSKI

Bagińska Katarzyna tel: 32 / 344 79 65
tel: 734 449 960
e-mail: katarzyna.baginska@tgs.pl

REGION DOLNOŚLĄSKI

Frejnik-Chołuj Angelika tel: 32 / 344 79 64
tel: 606 913 104
e-mail: angelika.frejnik@tgs.pl

REGION PODKARPACKI, MAŁOPOLSKI

okolice: Krakowa, Zakopanego, Rzeszowa

Głaz Janusz
tel: 32 / 344 77 59
tel: 606 851 474
e-mail: janusz.glaz@tgs.pl

REGION WIELKOPOLSKI

Szymankiewicz Rafał
tel: 32 / 344 79 02
tel: 608 454 091
e-mail: rafal.szymankiewicz@tgs.pl

REGION LUBUSKI

Glanc Kinga
tel: 32 / 344 77 79
tel: 660 478 107
e-mail: kinga.glanc@tgs.pl

REGION ŁÓDZKI, MAZOWIECKI

oraz okolice: Łodzi, Radomia, Radomska,
Warszawy

Krawczyk Sebastian
tel: 32 / 344 79 06
tel: 608 880 086
e-mail: sebastian.krawczyk@tgs.pl
Bagińska Katarzyna
tel: 32 / 344 77 65
tel: 734 449 960
e-mail: katarzyna.baginska@tgs.pl

REGION LUBELSKI, PODLASKI

okolice: Lublina, Łukowa, Białegostoku
Stoń Michał
tel: 32 / 344 77 65
tel: 600 034 098
e-mail: michal.ston@tgs.pl
REGION POMORSKI, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKI, WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKI

Iwanowicz Paweł
tel: 32 / 344 77 78
tel: 602 583 169
e-mail: pawel.iwanowicz@tgs.pl

REGION ZACHODNIOPOMORSKI

Glanc Kinga
tel: 32 / 344 77 79
tel: 660 478 107
e-mail: kinga.glanc@tgs.pl

Tagi

  • Wyposażenie łazienek
  • Płytki ścienne i podłogowe
  • Instalacje
  • Technika grzewcza

Adres

  • Polska
  • Miasto:Ruda Śląska
  • Telefon:0-32 344 77 77
  • Email:biuro@tgs.pl

Znajdziesz Nas:

  • Facebook